photo:Board of Directors 2020 Photo: Board of Directors 2019

Board of Directors 2020

Old Spanish Days Fiesta is run by an Executive Committee and a Board of Directors who represent a broad cross-section of the community. The board is responsible for planning and producing over a dozen major events during the week, and organizing nearly 5,000 different volunteers, participants, and performers.

El Comité Ejecutivo (The Executive Committee)

Erik Davis, El Presidente  
Stephanie Petlow, La Primera Vice Presidente  
Alex Castellanos, El Segundo Vice Presidente  
David Bolton, El Secretario  
Maria Cabrera, La Tesorera  

Los Jefes de División (The Division Chiefs)

Michelle Bischoff, Division Chief - Celebrations  
Andrea Caplan, Division Chief - Dance and Entertainment  
Angelique Davis, Division Chief - External Relations and Education  
Angela Miller-Bevan, Division Chief - Marketplaces  
Brian Schwabecher, Division Chief - Pageantry  
Barbara Carroll, La Presidenta Proxima Pasada  

Los Directores (The Directors)

Laura Abrignani 
Tim Aceves 
Jana Atherton
Angie Cisneros
Donna Egeberg
Claire Fackler 
Malisa Harrison
Colin Hayward 
Janice Howell 
Casie Killgore
Gary MacDonald
Sean Malis 
Tony Miller 
Austin Miller 
Fritz Olenberger 
Debbie Oquist 
Patricia Oreña 
Thea Palencia 
Brandon Ridley 
Marge Romero 
Robert Strojek 
Diana Vandervoort 
Greg Wilson

Los Subdirectores (The Associate Directors)

Ashley Aceves 
Sandra Daniele 
Robyn Laguette-Rivera 
Megan Lunger 
Matt Porter